Starvsfólkayvirlit

Starvsfólkayvirlit

Fyrisiting
Kári Sólstein, virkandi stjóri 347500 karisol@kvf.fo
 
Fyrisiting
Jákupa Mikkelsen, leiðari 296525 jakupa@kvf.fo
Birita Háskor, móttøka, farloyvi 296523 birita@kvf.fo
Eyð Aabak Jensen, bókhald 296516 eyd@kvf.fo
Heiðrún Hödd Guðmundsdóttir, savn útvarp 296535 heidrun@kvf.fo
Jóna Dalsgarð, savn sjónvarp 296533 jd@kvf.fo
Jóna Vest Joensen, bókhald 296524 jvj@kvf.fo
Liljan Weihe, Leiðari fyri fakligari stuðulsfunktión 296556 liljan@kvf.fo
Malena Klemmentsen, móttøka 296528 malena@kvf.fo
Mami Schrøter, bókhald 296529 mami@kvf.fo
Meiken Olsen 296527 maikeno@kvf.fo
Sissal Carlsdóttir á Lag, leiðslusamskipari 296621 scl@kvf.fo
Sunbjørt Petersen, kringvarpsgjald 296521 sp@kvf.fo
Tróndur Vatnhamar, samskipari 296639 tva@kvf.fo
Lýsingar og kunngerðir 347500 kunngerdir@kvf.fo
 
Tøkni
Hjallgrím P. Hentze, leiðari 296601 hen@kvf.fo
Alexander Gaard 296644 alexg@kvf.fo
Bjarki Thomsen 296657 bjarki@kvf.fo
Bjarni Á. Rubeksen 296648 br@kvf.fo
Bjarnheðin í Hoyvík 296655 bih@kvf.fo
Carsten M. Arnskov 296575 ca@kvf.fo
Dánial Olsen 296677 do@kvf.fo
Dánjal Tavsen 296675 danjalt@kvf.fo
Eyðbjørn við Skipá 296669 evs@kvf.fo
Eyðfinn Jensen, samskipari á tónleika-økinum 296674 eydfinn@kvf.fo
Finnur Hansen 296667 finnur@kvf.fo
Gardar Hall 296626 gardar@kvf.fo
Gestur J. Lómstein, lærlingur 296618 gestur@kvf.fo
Gullbjørg Johannesen, reingerð 583226 gulljorg@kvf.fo
Hallur Thomsen 296651 ht@kvf.fo
Hans Petur Hansen 296652 hph@kvf.fo
Hansmar Poulsen 296678 hansmar@kvf.fo
Høgni Fagraberg 296659 faggie@kvf.fo
Jens Jákup Hansen, farloyvi 296632 jjh@kvf.fo
Jonna Jensen, reingerð 225153 jonnaj@kvf.fo
Jógvan Eli Dam 296653 jed@kvf.fo
Jógvan Páll Johannesen 296654 jpj@kvf.fo
Jónfinn Stenberg 296682 js@kvf.fo
Jón Svein Heinesen 296668 jonsvein@kvf.fo
Kári Poulsen, leiðari á KT-deildini 296676 kpo@kvf.fo
Kenneth Jørgensen 296658 kenneth@kvf.fo
Mathias Dimon Næs, lærlingur 296617 mathias@kvf.fo
Mayshel A. Danielsen, reingerð 257568 mayshel@kvf.fo
Pætur Rasmussen, KT lærlingur 296615 paetur@kvf.fo
Ragnar A. Jacobsen 296656 rj@kvf.fo
Solby A. Christiansdóttir 296608 solby@kvf.fo
Sólfríð Maria í Rók, farloyvi 296663 solfridmaria@kvf.fo
Thomas Kjelnes, húsavørður    
 
Mentan
Barbara Samuelsen, leiðari 296610 barbara@kvf.fo
Armgarð Arge, samskipari á átrúnaðarliga-økinum 296645 acma@kvf.fo
Dagmar Joensen-Næs 296625 dagmar@kvf.fo
Elin Michelsen 296640 em@kvf.fo
Elin á Rógvi 296630 elinr@kvf.fo
Elin í Stórustovu 296647 elins@kvf.fo
Elis Poulsen 296635 elis@kvf.fo
Erla Zachariassen 296531 ez@kvf.fo
Finnur Koba 296616 fk@kvf.fo
Gunnar Nolsøe 296646 gunnarn@kvf.fo
Ingi Rasmussen 296624 ingi@kvf.fo
Ivan Niclasen, samkipari á mentanar-økinum 296629 in@kvf.fo
Johann Mortensen 296520 jomo@kvf.fo
Jonna Fritsdóttir Mortensen, samskipari á barna-økinum 296642 jonna@kvf.fo
Jógvan Arge 296631 jarge@kvf.fo
Katrin Streymoy 296539 ks@kvf.fo
Kári Olsen 296637 kariol@kvf.fo
Páll Danielsen 296628 pd@kvf.fo
Rannvá Gaard Fossaberg 296622 rgf@kvf.fo
Rúni Jákupsson 296633 runi@kvf.fo
Suni Merkistein 296636 sunim@kvf.fo
Tórður Mikkelsen 296641 torurm@kvf.fo
Øssur Egholm 296643 egholm@kvf.fo
 
Aktuelt
Heini Gaard, leiðari 296554 hg@kvf.fo
Beinta Løwe 296557 beinta@kvf.fo
Bjarni Mohr, farloyvi 296530 bjarni@kvf.fo
Bogi Godtfred 296549 bogi@kvf.fo
Brynhild Thomsen 296559 bt@kvf.fo
Elin Mirjamsdóttir 296542 elinm@kvf.fo
Eyðbjørt Skylv Midjord 296612 eydbjort@kvf.fo
Høgni Djurhuus 296609 hogni@kvf.fo
Jan Lamhauge, farloyvi 296552 janl@kvf.fo
Johnsigurd Johannesen 296541 jsj@kvf.fo
Jón Brian Hvidtfeldt 296547 jon@kvf.fo
Leivur Frederiksen 296550 leivur@kvf.fo
Lív Mikkelsen 296553 lm@kvf.fo
Marjun Dalsgaard 296544 marjun@kvf.fo
Óluva Zachariasen 296558 oluva@kvf.fo
Petra Eliasdóttir Mikkelsen 296546 petra@kvf.fo
Rógvi Olavson 296555 ro@kvf.fo
Rólant Waag Dam 296548 rwd@kvf.fo
Sigmar Bláberg 296611 sigmar@kvf.fo
Sigrún Brend 296545 sigrun@kvf.fo
Sólvit Emilsson Nolsøe 296561 solvit@kvf.fo
Uni Holm Johannesen 296562 unih@kvf.fo
Uni Leitisstein Hansen 296543 ul@kvf.fo
 
Savnsgull
Mass Hoydal, verkætlanarleiðari 296536 mass@kvf.fo
Annika Elsa Højsted 347500 aeh@kvf.fo
Bára Svabo Persson 347500 bara@kvf.fo
Bárður Helgason Hansen 347500 bardurh@kvf.fo
Jógvan í Toftum Olsen 296537 jto@kvf.fo
Regin Davidsen 296534 rd@kvf.fo
Martin K. Kristiansen 347500 martinkk@kvf.fo