Röddin

VIT

Starvsfólkayvirlit

 
Fyrisiting
Dia Midjord, stjóri 347500 dia@kvf.fo
 
Fyrisiting
Jákupa Mikkelsen, leiðari 346525 jakupa@kvf.fo
Birita Háskor 347500 birita@kvf.fo
Eyð Aabak Jensen 346516 eyd@kvf.fo
Inga Hansen 347500  
Jóhann Mortensen, leiðslusamskipari 346520 jomo@kvf.fo
Jóna Dalsgarð 346533 jd@kvf.fo
Jóna Vest Joensen 346524 jvj@kvf.fo
Malena Klemmentsen 346528 malena@kvf.fo
Mami Schrøter 346529 mami@kvf.fo
Meiken Olsen 347500  
Sunbjørt Petersen 346521 sp@kvf.fo
Súni Selfoss (í farloyvi) 346535 selfoss@kvf.fo
Lýsingar og kunngerðir 347500 kunngerdir@kvf.fo
 
Tøkni
Hjallgrím P. Hentze, leiðari 346601 hen@kvf.fo
Alexander Gaard 346644 alexg@kvf.fo
Bjarki Thomsen 346657 bjarki@kvf.fo
Bjarni Á. Rubeksen 346648 br@kvf.fo
Bjarnheðin í Hoyvík 346655 bih@kvf.fo
Bjørg Mohr Anderssen 346679 bma@kvf.fo
Carsten M. Arnskov 346575 ca@kvf.fo
Dánial Olsen 346677 do@kvf.fo
Dánjal Tavsen 346675 danjalt@kvf.fo
Eyðbjørn við Skipá 346669 evs@kvf.fo
Eyðfinn Jensen 346674 eydfinn@kvf.fo
Finnur Hansen 346667 finnur@kvf.fo
Gardar Hall 346626 gardar@kvf.fo
Hallur E. Thomsen 346651 ht@kvf.fo
Hanna Svartafoss (í farloyvi) 346664 hanna@kvf.fo
Hans Petur Hansen 346652 hph@kvf.fo
Hansmar Poulsen 346678 hansmar@kvf.fo
Jens Jákup Hansen 346632 jjh@kvf.fo
Jógvan Eli Dam 346653 jed@kvf.fo
Jógvan Páll Johannesen 346654 jpj@kvf.fo
Jón Svein Heinesen 346668 jonsvein@kvf.fo
Kári Annand Berg 346681 kab@kvf.fo
Kári Poulsen 346676 kpo@kvf.fo
Kenneth Jørgensen 346658 kenneth@kvf.fo
Leivur Thomsen 347500 leivurt@kvf.fo
Ragnar A. Jacobsen 346656 rj@kvf.fo
Solby A. Christiansdóttir 346608 solby@kvf.fo
Sólfríð Maria í Rók 346663 solfridmaria@kvf.fo
 
Mentan
Barbara Samuelsen, leiðari 346610 barbara@kvf.fo
Armgarð Arge 346645 acma@kvf.fo
Dagmar Joensen-Næs 346625 dagmar@kvf.fo
Elin Michelsen 346640 em@kvf.fo
Elin á Rógvi 346630 elinr@kvf.fo
Elin í Stórustovu 346647 elins@kvf.fo
Elis Poulsen 346635 elis@kvf.fo
Erla Zachariassen 346531 ez@kvf.fo
Gunnar Nolsøe 346646 gunnarn@kvf.fo
Ingi Rasmussen 346624 ingi@kvf.fo
Ivan Niclasen 346629 in@kvf.fo
Jonna Fritsdóttir Mortensen 346642 jonna@kvf.fo
Jógvan Arge 346631 jarge@kvf.fo
Katrin Streymoy 346539 ks@kvf.fo
Kári Sólstein 346634 karisol@kvf.fo
Leivur Frederiksen 346550 leivur@kvf.fo
Páll Danielsen 346628 pd@kvf.fo
Suni Merkistein 346636 sunim@kvf.fo
Tórður Mikkelsen 346641 torurm@kvf.fo
Øssur Egholm 346643 egholm@kvf.fo
 
Aktuelt
Liljan Weihe, leiðari 346556 liljan@kvf.fo
Beinta Løwe 346557 beinta@kvf.fo
Bjarni Mohr 346530 bjarni@kvf.fo
Bogi Godtfred 346549 bogi@kvf.fo
Brynhild Thomsen 346559 bt@kvf.fo
Finnur Koba 346616 fk@kvf.fo
Heini Gaard 346554 hg@kvf.fo
Høgni Djurhuus 346609 hogni@kvf.fo
Jan Lamhauge 346552 janl@kvf.fo
Johnsigurd Johannesen 346541 jsj@kvf.fo
Jón Brian Hvidtfeldt 346547 jon@kvf.fo
Kári Olsen 346637 kariol@kvf.fo
Lív Mikkelsen 346553 lm@kvf.fo
Marjun Dalsgaard 346544 marjun@kvf.fo
Óluva Zachariasen (í farloyvi) 346558 oluva@kvf.fo
Rógvi Olavson 346555 ro@kvf.fo
Rólant Waag Dam 346548 rwd@kvf.fo
Rúni Jákupsson 346633 runi@kvf.fo
Sigmar Bláberg 346611 sigmar@kvf.fo
Sigrún Brend 346545 sigrun@kvf.fo
Svein Magnason 346638 svein@kvf.fo
Uni Holm Johannesen 346562 unih@kvf.fo
Uni Leitisstein Hansen 346543 ul@kvf.fo
 
Savnsgull
Mass Hoydal, verkætlanarleiðari 346536 mass@kvf.fo
Annika Elsa Højsted 347500 aeh@kvf.fo
Jógvan Bjørk 347500 job@kvf.fo
Jógvan í Toftum Olsen 346537 jto@kvf.fo
Regin Davidsen 346534 rd@kvf.fo