Starvsfólkayvirlit

Starvsfólkayvirlit

 
Fyrisiting
Dia Midjord, stjóri 347500 dia@kvf.fo
 
Fyrisiting
Jákupa Mikkelsen, leiðari 296525 jakupa@kvf.fo
Birita Háskor, móttøka 347500 birita@kvf.fo
Eyð Aabak Jensen, bókhald 296516 eyd@kvf.fo
Inga Hansen, bókhald 297500 inga@kvf.fo
Jóhann Mortensen, leiðslusamskipari 296520 jomo@kvf.fo
Jóna Dalsgarð, savn sjónvarp 296533 jd@kvf.fo
Jóna Vest Joensen, bókhald 296524 jvj@kvf.fo
Malena Klemmentsen, móttøka 296528 malena@kvf.fo
Mami Schrøter, bókhald 296529 mami@kvf.fo
Meiken Olsen 297500 meikeno@kvf.fo
Sunbjørt Petersen, kringvarpsgjald 296521 sp@kvf.fo
Heiðrún Hödd Guðmundsdóttir, savn útvarp 296535 heidrun@kvf.fo
Lýsingar og kunngerðir 347500 kunngerdir@kvf.fo
 
Tøkni
Hjallgrím P. Hentze, leiðari 296601 hen@kvf.fo
Alexander Gaard 296644 alexg@kvf.fo
Bjarki Thomsen 296657 bjarki@kvf.fo
Bjarni Á. Rubeksen 296648 br@kvf.fo
Bjarnheðin í Hoyvík 296655 bih@kvf.fo
Carsten M. Arnskov 296575 ca@kvf.fo
Dánial Olsen 296677 do@kvf.fo
Dánjal Tavsen 296675 danjalt@kvf.fo
Erling Dalsgaard, húsavørður 296605 erling@kvf.fo
Eyðbjørn við Skipá 296669 evs@kvf.fo
Eyðfinn Jensen 296674 eydfinn@kvf.fo
Finnur Hansen 296667 finnur@kvf.fo
Gardar Hall 296626 gardar@kvf.fo
Hallur E. Thomsen 296651 ht@kvf.fo
Hanna Svartafoss 296664 hanna@kvf.fo
Hans Petur Hansen 296652 hph@kvf.fo
Hansmar Poulsen 296678 hansmar@kvf.fo
Høgni Fagraberg 296659 faggie@kvf.fo
Jens Jákup Hansen 296632 jjh@kvf.fo
Jógvan Eli Dam 296653 jed@kvf.fo
Jógvan Páll Johannesen 296654 jpj@kvf.fo
Jónfinn Stenberg 296682 js@kvf.fo
Jón Svein Heinesen 296668 jonsvein@kvf.fo
Kári Poulsen 296676 kpo@kvf.fo
Kenneth Jørgensen 296658 kenneth@kvf.fo
Pætur Rasmussen 296615 paetur@kvf.fo
Ragnar A. Jacobsen 296656 rj@kvf.fo
Solby A. Christiansdóttir 296608 solby@kvf.fo
Sólfríð Maria í Rók 296663 solfridmaria@kvf.fo
 
Mentan
Barbara Samuelsen, leiðari 296610 barbara@kvf.fo
Armgarð Arge 296645 acma@kvf.fo
Birgith Lassen, praktikantur   birgith@kvf.fo
Dagmar Joensen-Næs 296625 dagmar@kvf.fo
Elin Michelsen 296640 em@kvf.fo
Elin á Rógvi 296630 elinr@kvf.fo
Elin í Stórustovu 296647 elins@kvf.fo
Elis Poulsen 296635 elis@kvf.fo
Erla Zachariassen 296531 ez@kvf.fo
Gunnar Nolsøe 296646 gunnarn@kvf.fo
Heini í Skorini 296649 his@kvf.fo
Ingi Rasmussen 296624 ingi@kvf.fo
Ivan Niclasen 296629 in@kvf.fo
Jonna Fritsdóttir Mortensen 296642 jonna@kvf.fo
Jógvan Arge 296631 jarge@kvf.fo
Katrin Streymoy 296539 ks@kvf.fo
Kári Sólstein 296634 karisol@kvf.fo
Leivur Frederiksen 296550 leivur@kvf.fo
Páll Danielsen 296628 pd@kvf.fo
Suni Merkistein 296636 sunim@kvf.fo
Tórður Mikkelsen 296641 torurm@kvf.fo
Øssur Egholm 296643 egholm@kvf.fo
 
Aktuelt
Liljan Weihe, leiðari 296556 liljan@kvf.fo
Beinta Løwe 296557 beinta@kvf.fo
Bogi Godtfred 296549 bogi@kvf.fo
Brynhild Thomsen 296559 bt@kvf.fo
Finnur Koba 296616 fk@kvf.fo
Heini Gaard 296554 hg@kvf.fo
Høgni Djurhuus 296609 hogni@kvf.fo
Jan Lamhauge 296552 janl@kvf.fo
Johnsigurd Johannesen 296541 jsj@kvf.fo
Jón Brian Hvidtfeldt 296547 jon@kvf.fo
Kári Olsen 296637 kariol@kvf.fo
Lív Mikkelsen 296553 lm@kvf.fo
Marjun Dalsgaard 296544 marjun@kvf.fo
Óluva Zachariasen 296558 oluva@kvf.fo
Rógvi Olavson 296555 ro@kvf.fo
Rólant Waag Dam 296548 rwd@kvf.fo
Rúni Jákupsson 296633 runi@kvf.fo
Sigmar Bláberg 296611 sigmar@kvf.fo
Sigrún Brend 296545 sigrun@kvf.fo
Uni Holm Johannesen 296562 unih@kvf.fo
Uni Leitisstein Hansen 296543 ul@kvf.fo
 
Savnsgull
Mass Hoydal, verkætlanarleiðari 296536 mass@kvf.fo
Andrias Henriksen 347500 andrias@kvf.fo
Annika Elsa Højsted 347500 aeh@kvf.fo
Jógvan Bjørk 347500 jpeb@kvf.fo
Jógvan í Toftum Olsen 296537 jto@kvf.fo
Regin Davidsen 296534 rd@kvf.fo
Uni Olsen á Skúr 347500 uos@kvf.fo